PDA

View Full Version : Having problems with NFSU2


scorpio14
01-18-2005, 12:19 AM
i know the games gettin old....and its me cuzins home (she leaves 1000kms away from me in Brisbane) and im goin bak to Sydney tomoz.....<p>Well here it goes....<p>I have done 48% of the game.......im 1 URL and 1 Magazine Cover away from opening Stage 5....<p>The Magazine cover i got left....i need one of me cars to reach a Visual Rating of 6......and i gotta Supra at 5.90.....BUT the problem is i only have 24dollars......there aint any cars on the streets that i can race....no races i can do....i cant find any money on the ground.....and im not gettin any phone call thingys about hidden races....<p>the thing is i spent 26000grand or somethin like that doing up 4 cars, a 240SX (VR: 5.08), Supra (5.90), H2 (4.08), RX8 (5.20)<p>i didnt think of gettin the supra past 6 visual rating and spent alot on the RX8 wit the money i had left<p>WHAT DO I DO <IMG NAME="icon" SRC="http://www.germancarfans.com/images/forums/nixweiss.gif" BORDER="0"> <p>HELP <IMG NAME="icon" SRC="http://images.zeroforum.com/smile/emsad.gif" BORDER="0"> <p><br>

KaRaceR
01-18-2005, 02:29 AM
thats quite a problem man iv only been conectrationg on 2 cars my hummer(bout 7) and the 106(10) and im at about the same stage my otha cars are all fully tuned and visual of around 4, and iv got loads of cash.<br>i dont see how u hav only 4 half decant cars and hav no money, u should be loaded.<br>ill get back to when i get n e idea's<br>if u really where that desperate u could look for cheats, but that kida spoils the point of the game.

NOM15
01-18-2005, 05:33 AM
This is actually quite a common "problem". I know of several cases. Having 4 cars (all somewhat tuned) at 48% is probably not the best idea. I played thru the game having 3 cars all in all, and I never got that problem.<p>One of the most stupid things is that you can't sell any of your cars, just trade them... I can't really help you, but most of the people I know started all over again <IMG NAME="icon" SRC="http://www.germancarfans.com/images/forums/crying.gif" BORDER="0">

scorpio14
01-18-2005, 05:55 AM
I had a look at cheats.....for the PS2...well i cant get them to work...and i dont know where to do them....<p>Like i said it aint me game, its me cuzins.....and im goin tomoz bak to Sydney and coz Uni startin fa me this year....well i probably wont fly up to Brisbane until the end of the year....so its no big deal.....<p>BUT if any1 knows how to use the cheats so they actually work...please i'd like to now.....but i only got 11hrs b4 i go to the airport so if anyone can help i'd love to now <p>Thanks

KaRaceR
01-18-2005, 10:30 AM
sorry man i just looked for cheats from a preety good source who are usually quick, but there wernt any,<br><A HREF="http://www.ukcheats.com" TARGET="_blank">http://www.ukcheats.com</A>