PDA

View Full Version : i have a question


Skyliner35128
12-27-2004, 03:45 PM
how do i get my microsoft paint , picture into here|?<br>

sono81
12-27-2004, 04:08 PM
Read the topic "uploading sites"

JBlair
12-27-2004, 09:59 PM
Also read the topic entitled "Photoshop rules", as there are no paint chops allowed.

hollc004
12-28-2004, 03:44 AM
- Please don't use a program like Paint for chops (simply because they don't look as good as those made with more advanced programs )<p>quoted from the rules

NOM15
12-28-2004, 04:19 AM
Yeah, I do reccomend you get PS or some other software before posting up your chops. We've had some MS Paint chops posted, and to be honest it's pretty hard to comment on them <IMG NAME="icon" SRC="http://www.germancarfans.com/images/forums/bangin.gif" BORDER="0"> .<p>If you want to upload an image, just have a look in the "uploading sites" topic <IMG NAME="icon" SRC="http://images.zeroforum.com/smile/emwink.gif" BORDER="0">

Skyliner35128
12-28-2004, 12:16 PM
wheres the uploading topic?

hollc004
12-28-2004, 12:47 PM
<A HREF="http://www.carspyshots.net/zerothread?id=11325" TARGET="_blank">http://www.carspyshots.net/zerothread?id=11325</A>